Skip to main content

About Bright Lights

Saturday, February 29, 2020
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Turbine Flats, 2124 Y Street
Night Lights

Night Lights is a fundraising event for Bright Lights that gives adults an evening to “be a kid again!” with fun, hands-on experiences like students enjoy each summer at Bright Lights.

Mark your calendars, and then stay tuned -- tickets will be available beginning January 7, 2020.

NOTE: Some classes will take place on the second floor and are only accessible via stairs. Please contact Lori Paulsen at 402.420.1115 x41 if stairs are a concern for you or your guests.

Scholarship applications will be notified of their award amounts via email on this date.

Scholarship applicants and recipients who have a balance due must pay it in full online by this date.

Monday, June 1, 20209:00 amFriday, June 5, 20204:00 pm

Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 5, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 8, 20209:00 amFriday, June 12, 20204:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 15, 20209:00 amFriday, June 19, 20204:00 pm
Lux Middle School

Friday, June 19, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 19, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 22, 20209:00 amFriday, June 26, 20204:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, July 6, 20209:00 amFriday, July 10, 20204:00 pm

Friday, July 10, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, July 10, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm
© 2020 Bright Lights

Powered by Firespring