Skip to main content

About Bright Lights

Scholarship applications will be notified of their award amounts via email on this date.

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
4:30 pm6:00 pm
Lux Middle School

Scholarship applicants and recipients who have a balance due must pay it in full online by this date.

Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:30 am11:00 am
Holmes Elementary School

Friday, May 29, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Holmes Elementary School

Monday, June 1, 20209:00 amFriday, June 5, 20204:00 pm

Friday, June 5, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Holmes Elementary School

Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 5, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 8, 20209:00 amFriday, June 12, 20204:00 pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
1:30 pm3:00 pm
Holmes Elementary School

Friday, June 12, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Holmes Elementary School

Friday, June 12, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 12, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 15, 20209:00 amFriday, June 19, 20204:00 pm
Lux Middle School

Friday, June 19, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Holmes Elementary School

Friday, June 19, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 19, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Monday, June 22, 20209:00 amFriday, June 26, 20204:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm

Friday, June 26, 2020
3:30 pm4:00 pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
9:00 am10:00 am
Holmes Elementary School

Monday, July 6, 20209:00 amFriday, July 10, 20204:00 pm

Friday, July 10, 2020
11:30 am12:00 pm
© 2020 Bright Lights

Powered by Firespring